Frequently Asked Questions

The most frequent questions and answers are listed in the information below.

For information on planning, council meetings, issues regarding Durham County Council etc. then please look at the appropriate web-page. If you are still unable to access the relevant information then please write /email the Parish Clerk.

Hawthorn Parish Council

Chairman : Cllr. Alan Askew

Parish Clerk: Lesley Swinbank MBA, Fellow SLCC

Springwell House, Spring Lane, Sedgefield, Co. Durham. TS21 2HS

01740 622429