Councillors

Information about your Parish Councillors


Full profiles here


Cllr. Alan Askew  

alan.askew@hawthornparish.co.uk








Cllr. Diane Hughes (Vice -Chairman)

diane.hughes@hawthornparish.co.uk





Cllr. Sheila Irving

sheila.irving@hawthornparish.co.uk




Cllr. Maxine Smith

maxine.smith@hawthornparish.co.uk





Cllr. George Vest ( Chairman)

george.vest@hawthornparish.co.uk





Cllr. Sheila Wilson

sheila.wilson@hawthornparish.co.uk






Cllr. Carolyn Winter

carolyn.winter@hawthornparish.co.uk



Parish Clerk

Lesley Swinbank

Springwell House

Sedgefield

TS21 2HS

01740 622429

clerk@hawthornparish.co.uk

Members of the Parish Council all have the opportunity to undertake training.

The record of training can be accessed here

Register of Interests

All Members of the Council must complete their Register of interests Form which must be published. This is undertaken by Durham County Council and available here.