Communicating with Residents Survey

 Hawthorn Parish Council

Chairman : Cllr. Alan Askew

             Parish Clerk: Lesley Swinbank  MBA, Fellow SLCC

      Springwell House, Spring Lane, Sedgefield, Co. Durham. TS21 2HS

01740 622429

Communication with Residents Survey

Create your own user feedback survey

The Parish Council organise a number of annual events and competitions.

Details can be seen here.

However we are concerned that our communications with our residents needs improving. Please take 2 minutes to answer the following questions in order that we can improve our service to you.

All answers are confidential.