Hawthorn Parish Council

Chairman : Cllr. Alan Askew

Parish Clerk: Lesley Swinbank MBA, Fellow SLCC

Springwell House, Spring Lane, Sedgefield, Co. Durham. TS21 2HS

01740 622429


Parish Council Meetings 2018

The Parish Council meets at 7pm on the third Monday of each month except August, in the Community Centre. In addition the Parish Council holds the Annual Parish Meeting ( March) and their Annual General Meeting (in May)


The next meeting is the

Annual Parish Meeting

Monday March 19th, 2018


Community Centre


The Annual Report for 2018

which will be presented at the

meeting is here.











This will be followed by the

Monthly Meeting

Monday March 19th 2018

Approx 7.45pm

in the Community Centre.


The agenda for the next monthly meeting will be displayed below the week before the meeting.

Minutes of all the Parish Council Meetings are posted within 7 days of the meeting itself.

They are then confirmed at the next meeting of the Council.