Councillors

 

Hawthorn Parish Council Councillors

 

Full profiles here

 

 

Cllr. Alan Askew (Chairman)

alan.askew@hawthornparish.co.uk

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Cllr. Peter Ellis

darren.ellis@hawthornparish.co.uk

 

 

 

 

 

Cllr. Diane Hughes

diane.hughes@hawthornparish.co.uk

 

 

 

 

 

 

Cllr. Norman Hughes

norman.hughes@hawthornparish.co.uk

 

 

 

 

 

 

Cllr. Sheila Irving

sheila.irving@hawthornparish.co.uk

 

 

 

 

 

Cllr. Maxine Smith

maxine.smith@hawthornparish.co.uk

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Cllr. George Vest (Vice Chairman)

george.vest@hawthornparish.co.uk

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Parish Clerk

Lesley Swinbank

Springwell House

Sedgefield

TS21 2HS

 

01740 622429

clerk@hawthornparish.co.uk

Register of Interests

 

All Members of the Council must complete their Register of interests Form which must be published. This is undertaken by Durham County Council and available here.

Councillor Training Records

Members of the Parish Council all have the opportunity to undertake training.

The record of training can be accessed here

Hawthorn Parish Council

Chairman : Cllr. Alan Askew

Parish Clerk: Lesley Swinbank MBA, Fellow SLCC

Springwell House, Spring Lane, Sedgefield, Co. Durham. TS21 2HS

01740 622429

clerk@hawthornparish.co.uk