Hawthorn Parish Council publishes 4 newsletters each year( plus special editions as and when necessary) for residents in Hawthorn.

They are published on a quarterly basis - Spring, Summer, Autumn and Winter and are delivered by local Councillors.

Each newsletter will be available here


The latest newsletter is below.

Hawthorn Parish Council

Chairman : Cllr. Alan Askew

Parish Clerk: Lesley Swinbank MBA, Fellow SLCC

Springwell House, Spring Lane, Sedgefield, Co. Durham. TS21 2HS

01740 622429